National Catholic Youth Choir 2011 CD available

Now available: NCYC 2011 CD. Order here.
NCYC 2012 camp: June 12-27. Apply here.

NCYC 2011 CD


1. Gregorian chant: Sancti et Iusti (You Holy and Just Ones)

2. Ye Watchers and Ye Holy Ones / LASST UNS ERFREUEN

3. Sanctum et Terribile Nomen Ejus (Holy and Awesome His Name) by Giovanni Battista Pergolesi

4. Jesu, All Holy by Giovanni Giacomo Gastoldi da Caravaggio

5. O Quam Gloriosum (O How Glorious is the Kingdom) by Carl Jaspers

6. Come, Let Us Join Our Cheerful Songs by Paul Ritchie

7. Ecce Fidelis Servus (Behold the Faithful Servant) – Gabriel Fauré, arr. Richard Proulx

8. City Called Heaven by Josephine Poelinitz – Soloists: Darby Heard, Tia Westhoff

9. Ave Maria by César Franck Soloist: Christopher Larsen

10. Allegro Appassionato by Camille Saint-Saëns – Soloist Cello: Morgan Semerad

11. Ave Maria by Franz Schubert – Soloist: Shea Henderson, Accompanist: Nathan Cicero

12. Rejoice, Ye Pure in Heart / MARION

13. Give Us a Pure Heart by Christopher Willcock, SJ

14. He Never Failed Me Yet by Robert Ray – Soloists: Rachel Morrison, Tia Westhoff

15. Holy God, We Praise Thy Name / GROSSER GOTT

Axel Theimer, conductor
Chris Ángel, accompanist
Fr. Anthony Ruff, OSB, program director


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *